May 1

MPH Presents 2019 Connecticut Invention Convention Annual Patent Award


MPH Attorneys John Linderman, Geoff Dellenbaugh and Justin Durelli served as judges at the Connecticut Invention Convention state finals. They delivered the MPH Patent Award to Praneeth Chitirala from the Engineering and Science University Magnet School in West Haven. MPH has presented its patent award to a worthy student inventor every year since 1998.